Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Click a staff member's name to see their contact information.

 

 

 

Fr. Woody McCallister

Pastor

woody@ollparish.org

 

 

Deacon Tim Shamrell

Permanent Deacon

tim@ollparish.org

 

 

 

Holly Rogers 

School Principal 

principal@lourdesvan.org

 

 

 

Jim Potter

Pastoral Assistant for Finance and Administration

jim@ollparish.org 

 

 

 

Mary Shamrell

Office Administration

mary@ollparish.org

 

 

 

Lisa Quimby

Office Administration

lisa@ollparish.org

 

  

Teresa Dody

Pastoral Assistant for Music

teresa@ollparish.org

 

 

 

Katelyn Steinke

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation

katelyn@ollparish.org

 

 

 

Chiara Marcy

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

chiara@ollparish.org

 

 

 

Mary Hernandez

Volunteer Coordinator

mary.h@ollparish.org

 

 

 

Randy Askman

Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor

randy@ollparish.org