Parish Staff

Click a staff member's name to see their contact information.




Fr. Woody McCallister




Deacon Tim Shamrell

Permanent Deacon


Deacon David Robinson

Permanent Deacon






Becki Hundt

School Principal






Jim Potter

Pastoral Assistant for Finance and Administration 






Mary Shamrell

Office Administration






Lisa Quimby

Office Administration





Teresa Dody

Pastoral Assistant for Music






Sean Curtis

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation







Matt Nelson

Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Young Adult Ministry





Mary Hernandez

Volunteer Coordinator




Randy Askman

Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor